SANI2 » Board of Commissioners

Board of Commissioners

Brian O'Connor, Chairman
Gerard W. Brown
John A. Cools
Carl L. DeHaney Jr.
LeRoy Roberts

Douglas D. Wiedmann
Secretary to the Board
Keith R. Eckels
General Supervisor

Commissioner Election Information | Click Here to Register to Vote

To help ensure that elected and appointed officials receive appropriate service credit, changes and additions to the process of reporting elected and appointment officials to the Retirement System became effective August 12, 2009.

[Affidavit of posting]

Site Map Calendar Home Comment E-Mail

   2007-2018 Sanitary District No. 2, Town of Hempstead. All rights reserved. | Contact Us
2080/2090 Grand Avenue Baldwin, NY 11510 | Hours: M-F 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m

Join Our Mailing List

Website Hit Counters